Geral

T +351 213 714 940
geral@pra.pt

Lisboa

Rua Rodrigo da Fonseca, n.º 82, 1.º Dt.º
1250-193 Lisboa

lisboa@pra.pt

T +351 213 714 940 F +351 213 882 635


Porto

Rua Nossa Senhora de Fátima, 177, piso 7
4050-427 Porto

porto@pra.pt

T +351 223 715 485 F +351 223 723 285


Faro

Avenida 5 de Outubro, n.º33
8000-077 Faro

faro@pra.pt

T +351 289 100 233 F +351 289 094 400


Ponta Delgada

Rua Conselheiro Doutor Luís Bettencourt de Medeiros e Câmara nº 6,
9500-058 Ponta Delgada

pdelgada@pra.pt

T +351 296 098 702 F +351 296 288 352


Leiria

Av.ª 22 de Maio - Edf. Praça Nova nº 24, 1-K
2415-396 Leiria, Portugal

leiria@pra.pt

T +351 244 095 615 F +351 213 882 635

Formulário de contacto